Dog Shaming, Part 1

I can’t help myself. After a friend sent me a link to an article on Dog Shaming, I just had to create my own shots. Here they are:

Okay, so I wasn't really sure if it was Yoder or the foster dog, but someone decided my laptop was a delightful chew toy.

Okay, so I wasn’t really sure if it was Yoder or the foster dog, but someone decided my laptop was a delightful chew toy.

AMAZING sounds come out of this dog!

AMAZING sounds come out of this dog!

Yup, that's right.  That's me.  Pee-er extraordinaire.

Yup, that’s right. That’s me. Pee-er extraordinaire.

Notice how none of these pictures contain Sascha? Well, she certainly is the perfect princess, or is she? Wait for Part 2!

6 thoughts on “Dog Shaming, Part 1

  1. Hi Janey-At least you can shame your dog in 20 words or less. Leisle von Birkenstock would have 1,000 page tome hanging from her neck. 9.5 point type, Adobe Caslon Pro font. Perfect for taking her to the river for a swim, now that the Willamette is at winter flow.

Leave a Reply

